Links

Afriscreen Films: www.afriscreen.com
Africa Wildlife Tracking: www.awt.co.za
Africa Geographic http://africageographic.com/
San Diego Zoo Global
www.sandiegozooglobal.org/ICR/purpose
Conservation Action Trust http://conservationaction.co.za/
Department of Wildlife and National Parks, Botswana:
www.gov.bw
Government of Angola: www.angola.org
John Chase Safaris: www.johnchase.co.bw
Ministry of Environment and Tourism, Namibia:
www.met.gov.na
Safari Talk: www.safaritalk.net
United States Fish and
Wildlife Service:
www.fws.gov/international
Forest Conservation Botswana http://www.forestconservation.co.bw/
Zambian Wildlife Authority:
www.zambia.co.zm
IUCN/SSC African Elephant Specialist Group
http://www.african-elephant.org/
Bana Ba Ditlou (Children of the elephants) www.banabaditlou.homestead.com
KAZA TFCA (Kavango Zambezi Transfrontier Conservation Area)
www.kavangozambezi.org
Zambezi Traveller www.zambezitraveller.com/
Jewelry made by Adrian Dandridge www.adriandandridge.com  
In the Tracks of Giants Expedition www.tracksofgiants.org/  
     
     




“Conservation has no Boundaries!”

Please support AWB  - Click here

LATEST NEWS

EWB’s research projects have now expanded to include other large herbivores!
(click here)


NEW!!!! Vist the webcam, see elephants LIVE in the middle of Africa
(click here)


Please visit our Blog
(click here)

Latest News

Please support AWB  - Click here

Subscribe to our newsletter

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

  Bookmark and Share

 
 
Botswana Office Base:
P.O.Box 682, Kasane, Botswana
Phone/Fax: ++267 625-0202
© 2009 Elephants Without Borders
   
Site by: ChakariNet